Reading and Bellingham Review Issue 70 Release Party at Honey Moon this Saturday

This Saturday, May 16th, at the Honey Moon in Bellingham, my colleagues and I will read some of our work and celebrate Bellingham Review’s Issue 70 release. I think I’m getting nostalgic about the end of my time at Western Washington University’s MFA program so I’m looking forward to sweet mead and celebration of this culmination. Please come!

All the info you need: http://bhreview.org/2015/05/12/issue-release-party-and-literary-double-header-at-the-honey-moon

Leave a Reply

